Let us know how we can help you!

office-entry

Email: info@glerin.com

Toll-Free Phone/Fax: 888-318-2795

Mailing Address: PO Box 295, Halifax, VA  24558
World HQ: 1097 LP Bailey Memorial Hwy, Halifax, VA  24558
Atlanta | Boston | Dallas/Fort Worth

 

Staff Contact Info

(email is the best way to reach us)


Damian Ward, Developer - damian@glerin.com

Tina Morgan, Project Manager/Designer - tina@glerin.com, x734

Glenn Brown, VP Operations & Strategy - gbrown@glerin.com, x704

Erin Brown, VP Creative Services - erin@glerin.com, x703

Lisa Kipps-Brown, President & CEO - lisa@glerin.com, x702

 

Glerin Business Resources logo design

Latest Posts

Chow down on oysters & support a great cause
I've been doing this for so long, sometimes I forget how lucky I am to... Read more.
Pamlico-Tar River Foundation oyster roast
Next free marketing workshop: Twitter!
September 18th and 25th kicked off our free marketing workshop series,... Read more.